College Management

 

Ms N. Balfour
Principal

e: nbalfour@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400
Mr I.T. Mbengo
Deputy Principal: Corporate Services

e: itmbengo@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400

 

Mr W. Mushohwe
Acting Deputy Principal: Finance

e: wmushohwe@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400
Ms T. Zengele
Deputy Principal: Academics 

e: zengele_tb@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400
Mr T.E. Ntlangano
Deputy Principal: Registrations

e: tentlangano@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400  
Mr N. Makupula
Manager: Internal Audits

e: ndabezitham@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400

 

Dr L. Katase
Campus Manager: Willowvale

e: lkatase@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400  
Mr P. Tuswa
Manager: Marketing and Communication

e: pakamisat@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400

 

Mr B. Tshawe
Manager: Risk Management

e: btshawe@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400
Mr USA Mbontsi
HOD: Centane Campus

e: unathim@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400

 

Mr Z. Netshifhefhe
HOD: Dutywa Campus

e: zwafanan@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400
Mrs B. Sobekiwe
Manager: ICT

e: babalwas@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400

 

Mrs N. Mantshule
Head Of Schools: Fundamentals

e: nontsaphom@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400
Ms B. Cwayi
Manager: SCM

e: bcwayi@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400

 

Ms N. Koboka
Campus Manager: Centane

e: nqwenelwak@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400
Mr B. Dumako
Manager: Teko Farm

e: bzdumako@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400

 

Mr K. Picane
Manager: Student Support Services


E: kanyap@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T: 047 401 6400

Mr M Ndzame
HR Manager


E: maxwelln@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T: 047 401 6400

 

Mrs N Mbilase
Assistant Director: Finance


E: nmbilase@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T: 047 401 6400
 

Mr JC Fernandez
Assistant Director: Academics

e: jcfernandez@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
t: 047 401 6400
 

 

Mrs G Maxiniva
Exams Manager


E: nokuzola@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T: 047 401 6400
 

 

Ms N Phakathi
MIS Manager

E: nphakathi@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T: 047 401 6400
 

Mrs T La Fleur
Head Of School: Business Studies

E: Thabisal@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T: 047 401 6400
 

 

 

MR S Nombewu
Academic Manager

E: snombewu@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T: 047 401 6400
 

 

Mrs N Mde –Madaza
Manager: Occupational Programmes

E: nelisam@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T:047 401 6400
 

 

 

 

Mrs N Mngqibisa
Facilities and Maintenance Manager


E:nmngqibisa@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
T:047 401 6400